Just blogging about my first time buying crypto

It is almost a year since I got into watching and learning about cryptocurrency and what a ride of emotions since.
Back in May of last year I spent $100 CAD and invested it buying Bitcoin (BTC), I spent that all on an "investment" package my friend on Facebook had talked me into. But it wasn't until AFTER I invested that I started watching YouTube and learned that I had joined a Ponzi scheme. I withdrew what I could and put it back in my Coinbase over the course of three or four months, getting back my capital. Even though I did get my money back and a tad bit more, I still felt violated that I let myself be talked into this scheme.
Ever since I have made it a point to do my own research.
Even though I haven't invested anymore additional fiat into my portfolio, I have taken in gains and traded them for other types of crypto like POT, XRP, XMR, etc, etc.
to be continued...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center