🌊 🐈 I find Myself Dreaming about CryptoKitties often 😽 My Subconscious must be trying to tell me something. 😁

🌈 With so much going on in Cryptocurrency these Kitties are really just a footnote, Yet the dreams I'm having about them are very consistent for some reason.?

🐈 If you're a regular reader here you know I don't recommend trying to make money with these Digital pets although some claim to be doing good. Other are spitting nails on money they will never get back.

I full well expect soon... Whole Virtual worlds that are available to us with Lifelike Avatars of ourselves where we can earn a living doing whatever turns us on. CryptoKitties has just scratched the surface.

genkitty.jpg

πŸšœπŸΆπŸ— Crypto farming, Puppies and virtual land sales and building on it is all in the works or has already begun. Playing silly facebook games for hours on end for nothing other than pass the time and making others rich will be History soon.

πŸ’° πŸ’± πŸ’² I'm already at about 90% of my internet time = some form of currency filling my accounts with 1 coin or another for the time I spend typing or clicking away. Just wait till the whole world discovers this for of income!

This is all very fertile land my Friends an we are on the cutting edge of it. πŸš€

😎 The Future looks Very Bright indeed.

🐈 Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. 🐈

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. 😍
Kitty Address is 🐈 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 🐈
Gift Kitties for pennies

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. πŸ’•πŸˆ no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now