🐱 I Bought a rare Henna Kitty today 🐈 Incredibly cheap for such a rare trait 💗 Meow Meow

Ok time to cool it a bit. But checking what is going on in CryptoKittie world is wearing me down.

Always something eye catchy in passing while trying to learn the values and cattributes.

This little Girl caught my eye and as they say, the rest is History

henna kitty.jpg

👁 For a cattribute that has only 1132 so far, I'm not sure why it sold for rock bottom price but glad I bought.

I even lowered the Gas to 15 to make it cheaper and it was slow but successful.

I'm not going to top up my metamask account so the impulse buys can't happen anymore. LOL

Seasons Greetings to all 🎄

🐈 Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. 🐈

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. 😍
Kitty Address is 🐈 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 🐈

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. 💕🐈 no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now