πŸ’•πŸˆ First Identical twin Kitties announced! I wonder what the odds of that are? πŸˆπŸ’•

πŸ’•πŸˆWhile reading the CrytoKitties reddit I came across this hot off the press. πŸˆπŸ’•

Must be incredible odds that twins can happen. Talk about potentially rare and valuable.

My head and my internet is suffering today so I haven't checked it out personally.

Here is the reddit link that has Kitty Links

I'm still looking for a Ship Kitty, but nothing found in my price range yet

shipkittylogo.jpg

🐈 Thanks for reading, and if you found this post useful please give it some Love and share with fellow CryptoKitties enthusiasts. 🐈

We @steemkitties are always willing to adopt any Kitty no matter the value. 😍
Kitty Address is 🐈 0x3217309e1937fd2a5fa72c3d92cb0498b5933ba9 🐈
Gift Kitties for pennies

Follow for more of All that is CryptoKittie Information...

Don't forget you can list your Kitties for sale at: #steemkitties and arrange sales with fellow steemit users.
I would be happy to do an escrow service if you feel the need. πŸ’•πŸˆ no charge, but votes or Kitty donations are welcome.

Have a Great Day !

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now