Cryptokitties WTF!

So i bought my cryptokitties second day it was open to the public, ETH crashed from the amount of transactions and my cryptokitties account was frozen over 2 weeks. After The frozen 2 weeks when i finally had an unfrozen account the value of my cats had dropped so much i logged out and kind of forgot about them.

Today i decieded i would log in and see what the market is like and possible sell my cats to break even (or even a small loss).

When trying to log in today, after logging into metamask i was hit with this screen.

wtfkitty

So now after having my account from second day and having it frozen for 2 weeks because eth is shit, I am now demanded to provide an email to access my own digital property. I didnt need to give them an email before.

This is bullshit as i made my account without an email and am logged into metamask and there is no point to making me give them an email. Unless they want to link it to me for taxes (taxed on every cryptokittie action). So now for me to even give away my crypto kitties or anything i have to give up personal information.

I guess i have no choice but to give up my personal information as they are holding my digital property as ransom till i give them my email.

Can anyone fill me in as to why i am now all of a sudden required to supply my email to access my own digital property?

Anything connected to eth i seem to have nothing but problems with.

If i finally give in to cryptokitties and make a fake email is it required to make sales or trades? As of right now cryptokitties has been my biggest mistake made in all of my crypto life. Nothing but headaches and no fun at all, i would have gotten more enjoyment from burning 60 bucks then this.

:/

EDIT:

I entered my email and clicked the save information button and a ETH transaction pops up.
wwwwwtf
It wont let me continue or move forward unless i ok a transfer for something i didnt make?

I click cancel on the transaction and try again and same thing.

GRRRRRR!

IM banging my head on the wall now as i gave them my email and that is not enough, they want money now too?
smfh

EDIT:
Was informed it doesnt charge anything so ima do it.

Might see some crypto kitties up for raffle in a day or two.
:D

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now