Cryptokitty Giveaway #4!

Screenshot 2018-01-31 at 12.50.48 PM.pngScreenshot 2018-01-31 at 12.51.17 PM.png

The rules:
Upvote, follow, resteem, and post a comment with your litter address to enter.

I encourage you to post your own giveaways below, or pictures of your cats, or whatever.

The winner will be chosen at random and announced at the end of the payout period.

And hey, if you feel like donating a kitty to me (0x440db393735ebf0f6d3f00d8b3fd324facd883a2), who am I to say nay?

I'll be having one more giveaway after this (unless I receive more donations of course), and then I don't know what to do.
I like this.
I don't want to stop.
Maybe I'll find something lying around the house to give away.
Maybe I'll start an art contest. suggestions?

Congrats to our past winners @playfull, @giraffeonskates, @iamredbar, and @gretum, and a huge thank you to @tarotbyfergus (and the secret mystery donor) for the gifts that I get to keep on giving!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now