I'm Back to Givingaway CryptoKitties... Sorry for the Break!

Buy a Gen-1 of your choice and get a Free Entry

IMG_20180208_151529.jpg
Sorry I've been away. I took a little vacay to the Florida Keys. I'm back now and ready to giveaway some CryptoKitties. First, I want to give you an offer and try to help our CryptoKitties Community earn money at the same time. I made a contract on the network that rewards for keeping your ethereum in the pool. This token goes up and down everytime it is bought or sold and the Holders get dividends. To get this pool rolling I am giving away free entry into the pool for purchasing a Gen-1 of your choice from my litter * Except for Kitties i have for sale or breeding https://www.cryptokitties.co/profile/0xaec539a116fa75e8bdcf016d3c146a25bc1af93b

All you need to do is send .015 Eth or more to the contract address. If you send more, you will have more shares. Make sure you send from the address you want your CryptoKitty sent to!

Here is the contract address 0xa6230691b2b1cff2f9737ccfa3ff95d580e482a0

Then comment this post with your litter address, the amount you sent, and which Gen-1 you want

Now just sit back and watch the dividends roll in, plus your getting a Gen-1 kitty for UNDER the average sale price!
You can check how much your share are worth, withdrawl dividends, or sell your shares HERE
Just look for the stock labeled Lean Hogs, that's our contract. I am working on getting the name changed.

CryptoKitties Giveaway for Aethia Pre-lauch

I have a lot of games to talk about this week. I'll be doing a ton of CryptoKitties Giveaways! The first one is for signing up with Aethia. I wanted to help the project because they are promising to bring Ethergotchi to us. If Ethergotchi is anything like the impact Tamagotchi then it will be a runaway success. I will be giving away 2 Gen-3 Kitties to 2 lucky winners that have signed up for the new game using my link https://aethia.co/welcome/PNTN6Rtfe8LU5oe6WJZwAI62fD9CUJSa

All you have to do is sign up with aethia, upvote, follow, and comment with your aethia username or referral link and your CryptoKitties Litter Wallet Address.

I upvote all contest entries with a .10 SBD vote or higher!

Congrats @yura81 who just joined the profit pool and got their pick of my litter https://www.cryptokitties.co/kitty/409369

The pools balance is now 0.7890 ETH
0.006110 ETH per Token

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center