What is Pivot? In general and for me.

At first let me tell you the definition of Pivot in general. Pivot is a community from China for the cryptocurrency investors, it provides cryptocurrency markets, the prices and charts on time by time and it also updating us on the freshest blockchain news. This application was efficiently helping cryptoinvestors communicate with each other in blockchain industry and also for those beginners in crypto.
Pivot has it own projects to all its community to make this application exciting by helping its users to earn and to learn.
They have their "Pivot Market Prediction", where you have to predict whats the next market value of the specific cryptocurrency by using your own BTC, you must convert it first to PVTP for you to predict in high profit and not to worry because there's a free also.
Another project is they're own Airdrop, 10 kinds of coins will be airdroped, "What 10 kinds of coin?!!" "Yes it is!", this is where the PVT could list on exchange, they've called it the "Project X".
Another ways to earn in pivot their own "Bounty Task Campain", where you can earn extra bonus.
And there's also the "Daily PVT Bonus", share the post and invite new pivoters to win or to earn PVT.
And yes there's another again, they'd called "Essay Competition Campaign" where you can write your own essay as a pivoter about what pivot has in its project and their analysis.

This is why I love this kind of platform, not a simple but it was amazing application site. In my own experience and opinion about what is Pivot is?
Pivot is the most good and fair project in blockchain history. I love pivot not only because I am earning bitcoin from this, but because of its own features. The features of updating me on cryptocurrency news, the timely prices and market values of cryptos, the way I can communicate easily on its users, and also I'd learn a lot more about this crypto era. I could share and recommend this application to everyone. For anyone who reading this do not hesitate to join our community.Be a pivoter. I assures you that you can enjoy and also earn in Pivot.
Thanks for the time reading this.
85379fac516d916c72e63f8f6c2c61a6.pngGoodluck.

Hi! You can use this link to
Register PIVOT
https://www.pivot.one/app/invite_login?inviteCode=ijuizd

Find me by my pivot nickname
Jna Estrera
Zid: 111877328

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center