Lost Realics New game with crypt coins

People that I have a lot without publishing on this platform the truth had a lot without doing it because I did not feel that I had some topic to talk about but lately I've been playing a new game in which I've hooked a lot, is based on cryptomonas and I know that people like this kind of games because in addition to having fun you can win some money

image.png
(This is my character)

I will explain a little about what the theme is about so you can easily understand it is a classic RPG in which you have to climb levels and kill enemies is pretty much equal to devil 2, the graphics are pretty good in this game and I think it runs on any pc as it is very well optimized

**Ok now let's go to what many might be interested in, which would be how they make money in this game

Well there are some items in the game that are called Blockchain because they have a market value that can be exchanged for a currency called enjin

image.png
For example here you can see that this article has a cost of 409.99 spinner the cost of spinner currently on the market is 0.15 $ approx that means that this article has an approximate cost of 61.35 $ approximately you know how are the cryptomonies up and down

If you want more information about the game or things like that you can write to my game discord group or I will also be uploading every day things that I win in the game

I will try more after I improve my posts if you give me recommendations would be excellent

https://discord.gg/UBAtgeVc

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center