Once the update happens I think antshares is going way up even more

I think once bitcoins is done updating and faith is restore to all the crypto-currencies China's Antshares will go way up I believe. It's just a really good crypto-currency for China, and China loves crypto-currencies.
Its got the built in patent thing that I don't really understand, but it's supposedly an online contract, which would be great for business men. It's also being backed by the Chinese government if I understand correctly . They are also changing the name to something less stupid for such a good coin
Some bad things are, it's not a stealthy currency at all, it can only be bought from one place if you aren't in china, I guess it's for China by China?
But everything said, I think it will stand out even more Than it already has I'm pretty certain it will surpass Etherium.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center