Can NEO Ever Surpass Ethereum?

In today's video I give my personal opinion as to whether or not I see NEO ever surpassing Ethereum. I believe that it is going to be very hard for NEO to ever surpass Ethereum because Ethereum has first-movers advantage. Ethereum was the first to utizile smart contracts, dAPPS, and give developers a platform to build upon. Ethereum has cemented its status, at least for now, as the top cryptocurrency platform. If any cryptocurrency platform is going to surpass Ethereum it will be NEO in my opinion. With NEO you have 1,000 tps and you have more computer languages to choose from when trying to build using NEO. NEO is the number 2 to Ethereum in my opinion and if NEO is ever going to surpass Ethereum I think it is going to take a while.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center