STOCKING UP FOR THE WEEKEND!

Hi guys,

As I am not seeing much volume in bitcoin and the majority of alt coins are pushing towards/slightly past their resistance levels I have decided to take the majority of my profits out in fiat. Specifically, I have sold all of my position in ripple XRP. I will be using this money to re-invest into the market at a later date. This is because I expect a drop back to support levels for a significant number of coins over the weekend and i don't want to be caught without some capital to buy them back up.

I still believe that crypto currency is a great investment of course (I still hold a lot in crypto). However, I am expecting some nice buying opportunities over the weekend/throughout next week as a significant number of coins will likely bounce down from their resistance levels.

Just thought I would blog about this to keep you guys informed! 

 

As always,  remember - bulls make money, bears make money, but HOGS GET SLAUGHTERED!! Don't be a hog guys!!

Donations always welcome:
Ethereum address (any ERC20 token):  0x15dFDafD261A263162178C994D7F78355B59dCca   
 


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now