Thank for 40 followers ! Win $3 Free !!!

Thank you very much to all my followers, you have supported me from the begining to now.
For thank you, I offer $3 to 1 of you ! I have already done a contest like this so the rules are easy :

1: Participate

For participate to this contest, you must follow me and upvote this post.

2: Progress

  • When this post reaches 30 upvotes, the lottery will begin.
  • I enter the 30 first upvoters in Random Chooser, the name will appear is the winner.
  • I give immediately $3 in SBD to the winner' Steemit account.

PS:

  • This game isn't a scam for winning upvotes.
  • If you have questions, post it in comments, I will answer you.
  • Please resteem this post for more players and a fastest progress.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center