Need help with EOS ICO! Ethereum pros needed!

Hello fellow Steemians. I need help! I bought into the EOS ICO using metamask in google chrome. When the 5 day phase 1 was over, I generated and registered a public key and claimed using metamask. So far, so good.

I went to transfer the EOS tokens to metamask, but had insufficient funds for the gas needed. I then chose to transfer to myetherwallet because I had an ether balance available to process the transaction. Thats when I realized I fucked up...

Now, 10 hours later or so, I do not have EOS in myetherwallet and have no EOS available in the EOS distribution app. I went into myetherwallet at attached my EOS public key to my wallet (myetherwallet), hoping the it may link the tokens to the wallet. It didn't work.

I would appreciate ANY advice you have to offer that may help me reclaim my lost EOS tokens.

Thanks!!!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now