I want to make my own coin

I can hear you but I am not crazy, I want to make my own coin (cryptocurrency) with the help of you!

sale_9795_primary_image.jpg

The idea!

The idea is simple i want to fork a coin such as Litecoin and change the parameters to our ideas.
I don't want the coin for myself but i want that other people can help too.
So fork a coin and make a github page, sounds simple! but it is not so simple
therefore i want to ask you for some good ideas and i want to giveaway coins for people with good ideas so the person that choose the best name gets 1000 of our coins when the coin is online, and every comment with a idea gets 10 of our coins in your coin wallet!
Here is a list of suggestions you can think of:
A name
Total supply
Transactions per block
Block time (10 seconds for example)
Difficulty recalculation time
Reward per block
Halving reward
Artwork

code-1839406_960_720.jpg

If you have other ideas share them too because every idea can help!
You have a week to submit ideas and when the network is online you will get your coins
But we are not done yet because we want to make a exhange too for our coins and other to trade on.
Next week we begin with the video's and blog posts on youtube/dtube and steemit!
The first week we will begin with forking the directories on gitub and making social platforms like discord/telegram/slack to have a chat with our new comunity.
Also if you want you can help us with the development on github or utopian.io!
So i hope you will share some great things and good luck with the name contest!

Follow me @woutersbit

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now