RE: RE: How About if Crypto was a Planned way to keep the global growth engine going ?
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How About if Crypto was a Planned way to keep the global growth engine going ?

RE: How About if Crypto was a Planned way to keep the global growth engine going ?

Awesome article! I love reading pieces that make me think. This scenario is actually possible, but I like to believe (maybe I'm just naive) that the growth in the crypto space has been organic. STEEMIT is the blogging platform of the future and could easily of 10 million or more active users by 2020! HODL my brother.

I run a site called https://honeybadgerdaily.com/ it's just a catch-all for the days top crypto headlines and tools I hope you don't mind that I'm sharing a link to this awesome "conspiracy" theory there in the altcoin section.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center