I don't have a clue what to do but I want to start buying Crypto? Who knows this stuff?

350D8BC7-2194-48F0-AEAE-DF9310673CC7-1187-00000287DBC9A4F3.jpeg

So I know about steem now and I think I know a little bit about Bitcoin and Etherium but outside of that I haven't a clue as how to get into crypto.

I have some questions for those that know about this stuff:

What exchange should I use?

I have used coinbase before to buy steem but is that the best option?

Where should I store my crypto once I buy it?

Is it too late to buy bitcoin now? Has that shipped sailed? How about etherium?

Is it better to buy and sell every day or just buy it and forget it?

I am sure I will have more questions once I get started but any help you could give would be really appreciated.

Image: Pixabay

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now