IOTA/USD +40% from last call.

In my previous analysis I mentioned that IOTA is probably in wave "B".

IOTAusd2.jpg

Now as IOTA gained 40%, it started another smaller correction. As I mentioned previously, I thought it finished wave "A" and started wave "B", but "B" had 5 waves within. We know that wave "B" cant have 5 smaller waves, so I have to assume that "ABC" correction did actually ended earlier.

IOTAusd1.jpg

Now it's mine "plan 1". In "plan 2" we can be in extended wave "B", but time will tell which one is true.
IOTA is in minor correction and it still didnt finished wave "a".
For wave "c" target I would say that it will be around $1.42, as IOTA has strong support line there, and 88.60 Fibonacci level is also crossing that area.
IF $1.42 will be broken, it has strong support line at $1.34 and the strongest support line is at around $1.20 level.

That levels are to be watched if You want to take position in IOTA coin.

Right now on 4h chart, MACD is high and with crossed lines it started an downward move (trend change signal).


In my analysis I'm using Fibonacci Levels, Elliott Wave principles, Support and Resistance lines, Candle Patterns and formations, like Head and Shoulders or Triangles (latter more often than the former).

DISCLAIMER
I’m not a certified financial advisor nor a certified financial analyst nor an economist nor an accountant nor a lawyer. The contents posted by me are for informational and entertainment purposes only. Don follow any analysis blindly, and make your own decisions. Always plan your trades and play with stop-loss.

If You like my charts, follow me on Twitter https://twitter.com/Woytech
or on TradingView https://www.tradingview.com/u/Voytech/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center