RE: RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains

RE: Short-term Profits and Long-term Gains

I am the big jerk, to be honest. I will absolutely buy into a dip. And I will sell if I'm nervous, or I feel the price can't be supported. And I don't really believe in the platform. I believe in cryptocurrency, mind you - and decentralization. All of those things are great. But Bitcoin, in particular, I don't think is the best example. Right now I'm trying to buy and sell my tulips to make a quick buck before the market tanks.

Just because I don't have a lot of faith in the thing, doesn't mean I shouldn't be able to make money on the thing. Same thing I'm doing here with Steemit, to be honest :)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center