How I Made $44 USD With Coinbase Earn in 15-20 Minutes of "Work" (And How You Can Too!)

coinbase earn.png

Background story

Not clickbait. I literally made $44 USD by doing 15-20 minutes of "work".

If you haven't heard about Coinbase Earn yet, it's a simple marketing trick to make people learn about specific cryptos. "Watch" a 2 minute video (skip to quiz after 15 seconds have passed), For each lesson you complete, you'll get a payment of roughly $2-4 USD worth in that cryptocurrency.

What I did

coinbase earn 2.png
Screenshot from the Orchid course.

I signed up for Coinbase's "Earn" program YESTERDAY. Completed just one course, because that was all that was available to me. Got a sweet $6 USD worth of "Tezos", then signed up for news on when the other courses would be available. Exited the site and went on with my life.

coinbase earn 3.png
Earnings from 1 of Orchids courses.

Alright, you get the idea.

Fast forward to today, I check my email and I was invited to 3 more Earn programs.

Stellar Lumens (XLM), DAI and Orchid (OXT). Completed those 3 courses in probably 10-15 minutes.

So, my total crypto portfolio is now worth roughly $44 USD.

I'll break down the numbers below, and post links to the courses I have completed so far.

How much I made

Orchid$12.1939.8318 OXTJoin this course
EOS$10.052.1842 EOSJoin this course
Stellar Lumens$10.03139.2565 XLMJoin this course
Tezos$6.132.7780 XTZNo link
Dai$6.005.9905 DAINo link

Alternatively, create an account.

*Note that these links are referral links and I'll be able to make $10 from each referral, up to $40 per course.

How I did it (the quiz answers!!!)

Orchid (OXT) Quiz Answers

  1. A peer to peer privacy wallet.
  2. Orchid’s Ethereum token, OXT, as well as the Orchid app and a Web3 wallet.
  3. Multihop configurations between bandwidth providers.

EOS Quiz Answers

  1. Blockchain protocol for fast scalable transactions
  2. Delegated proof of stake
  3. Fast free transfers
  4. Stake EOS tokens
  5. Upgradeable smart contracts

Stellar Lumens (XLM) Quiz Answers

  1. A decentralized protocol that unites the worlds financial infrastructure
  2. Facilitating low-cost, universal payments
  3. Transactions are fast, inexpensive and global
  4. To issue exchange and transfer tokens quickly and efficiently
  5. It relies on the cooperation of trusted nodes to confirm transactions

Tezos (XTZ) Quiz Answers

  1. Formal verification
  2. A decent computer, an internet connection and 1 roll of Tez (8,000 XTZ)
  3. Formal Governance

Sign up for an account: https://www.coinbase.com/join/nygaar_hz

DAI Quiz Answers

  1. A decentralized stablecoin that aims to be worth one US dollar
  2. Decentralized and borderless
  3. Open a CDP with Maker

Sign up for an account: https://www.coinbase.com/join/nygaar_hz

Wrapping up

That's it. I hope this helped, and I hope you joined some of these very short courses with my links.

Now go exchange your newly acquired cryptocurrencies for some SBD, Bitcoin or fiat. Or whatever you want to do!

Lastly, if you don't have a Coinbase account, sign up here.

Thanks for reading. An upvote, reestem or sign up via one of my links would be tremendously appreciated.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center