RE: RE: EOS: The Tomorrow Blockchain
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EOS: The Tomorrow Blockchain

RE: EOS: The Tomorrow Blockchain

I thank you for your quick and honest answer. I do understand your position.
That is a philosophical decision every user has to take.
In my case, I prefer to be upvoted exclusively by humans for the real quality of the contents I'm bringing to the community and not by machines who are not able to understand even one word of what I have written. I could not afford making some money this way. But I accept your view.

My objective on steemit is to follow high value content and to publish or resteem some other strategic informations regarding the blockchain world but mainly EOS.
The money I will get on my balance will be a consequence and not a finality in itself.

Have a nice day,

T.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now