RE: RE: Help me to invest in a cryptocurrency and I will share my profits with you!
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help me to invest in a cryptocurrency and I will share my profits with you!

RE: Help me to invest in a cryptocurrency and I will share my profits with you!

First, you need to download a wallet that acceplt your local currency. In the U.S. coinbase is the most popular. Google search should point you in the right direction. After setting up your wallet, you'll be able to contribute funds. After contributing funds, you can use other wallets to diversify your coin/token holdings. These are general instructions and I've helped a couple of my friends begin. They're both really pleased. Reply is you need any more help.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now