My first cryptocurrency investment

IMG_0258.PNG

HODL HODL HODL


I just learned that word and I'm trying to sound like a cryptocurrency pro is it working? 😆

This is technically my first cryptocurrency investment, although it's a super small amount. Better than nothing right?

I now have 187 Unify coins and plan to purchase more soon. A friend of mine was talking about this coin and after looking into it myself I really like it.

Unify is a new coin which was released in June. There are only 16 million Unify coins which is a very small amount in comparison to many other coins I have seen. Unify will be a cryptocurrency marketplace. Sounds very interesting. Currently they are redesigning their website which is smart it looks like it could use a redesign.

Unify is worth pennies right now and I'm starting to believe that it will one day be worth dollars which I would love to see happen. If this coin can gain even a tiny bit of momentum it will turn out to be an easy profit.

If you wish to purchase Unify click here

If you would like to contribute to my Unify HODL my address is: UbYNhX9tui98G6UwRFbe1rVsNe9Vac3Q6W

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now