Survey for the Crypto Community

Hello Steemians


It's been a little while since I last produced something decent on here.. I've been very busy with work, moving, and other side projects that I'll hopefully be able to share with you all soon.

In the meantime, I'd like to ask you to take this quick survey I've created about cryptocurrency. I'm going to wait a day or two to collect responses and then post a nice summary of the results here on Steemit. I'm posting the link to the ethereum, ethtrader, ethereumnoobies, bitcoin, and btc subreddits in addition to this post - so please spread the word and help me get as many responses as possible so we can get some reliable data!

Also, this is Franku-san (Frankie), my housemate's new dog.


That one long finger XD


Consider resteeming this post so we can get more survey responses, or use this link to share it directly!
https://goo.gl/forms/0J0Venh412Xu1BiB3

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center