Bear is roaring, if you were a value investor, how's your feeling?

Bear is roaring, the voice of HODLer has dismissed in most of the forums, but I feel happy this time, why? After following below three questions, you can feel happy too as a value investor.

  1. Did you invest in cryptocurrency with money that you can't afford?
    My answer is: I just use your spare money into the market, I just see so many golds placed here waiting for me, this is the time to buy some base chain coins, like eth, btc; Or some other tokens you the development almost done, like eos, ae.

  2. You measure your assets with cryptocurrency or legal money?
    I judge my asset with cryptocurrency, especially btc, in bull market, to increase your cryptocurrency is so hard because the price is raise so fast that I can't afford it with my salary, but in bear market, each day, I found I can buy more cryptocurrency with same legal money, it is easier for me to operate, next, the only thing for me is to waiting for the big success for blockchain.

  3. Do you believe the price of crypto currency can TO DA MOON?
    For me the answer is definitely yes, because I just measure my assets with cryptocurrency; For you others, if you didn't measure your assets like me, or say you are just one speculator, please believe this answer, two or more years later, you can get big times of payback.

Spare money invest is the right action, crypto currency is important, but live of each of us is more important. Today, I invest 6k cny to buy usdt, my next goal will be OKB, good luck to myself tomorrow.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now