Author of this content has low reputation.

Coinwatch: Bitcoin is fast climbing

So, early this morning, I heard that Bitcoin was rising really fast and I was excited about the news. I hopped on my tracker to check out the latest trends only to discover that indeed, there was a really huge spike in the price of the world's most sought after cryptocurrency.
I've attached a couple of screenshots of trends from earlier today and they are quite self explanatory.
That was in the afternoon, early afternoon.
Tonight, in a conversation with my roommate, @gominadafidi, we talk about the trend of Bitcoin's growth this year and how it has baffled us all.
My friends are arguing about my theorem and I decided to show them proof.
in the afternoon, Bitcoin was around $11,594 but when I checked it tonight, here's what I found!!
Screenshot_20180220-140428.png

If you know you are not risk intolerant, buying Bitcoin might be a very crucial financial decision now. Don't dull!!!
Screenshot_20180220-230256.png

Grab your copy, now...

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center