Living on Bitcoin for A Week - CNN Morgan Spurlock - Inside Man

Living on Bitcoin for A Week - Morgan Spurlock

Surviving off Bitcoin For A Week In NYC


I came across this older CNN - Inside Man episode where Morgan Spurlock learns about Bitcoin, Wallets and Mining. He purchases one Bitcoin - At the time worth ~ 650USD and tries surviving off the digital currency for a full week in NYC.

I thought that I would share it here and ask how many of Steemians currently use Bitcoin on a daily basis. Let me know how you spend that "Nerd Gold"



Personally I only got into Bitcoin this year and have only participated in online trading. I live in Canada and have yet to find many small business' who accept it as a mode of payment, I look forward to making my first purchase and using it on a daily basis.

Cheers,

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center