Crypto Market Correction - Uninstall BlockFolio

As a lot of you might have heard, this month has been pretty rough for cryptos.

Some people managed to cash out at ATH, and as a lot of you I guess I really hope I did.

Personally, I'm at -50% from 10 days ago and -12% only today. I guess I'm simply gonna uninstall blockfolio and forget about it and come back in several months, looking at the charts brings me down even though I know I won't sell.

It might be the right time to buy some alts, the more volatile seem to have hit the bottom. Then buy solid alts, then buy BTC/LTC (ETH showed a volatility too high to be a serious long-term competitor against BTC-LTC).

We will do it guys! You do not lose money until you sell at a loss ;)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center