Update on My Cryptocurrency Journey

Although I got introduced to Steemit, blockchain and cryptocurrency a while back, I still consider myself a rookie on the field.
I'm a very spontaneous person and I love takings risks. That might be a bad combination when dealing with buying and selling crypto.

I've bought these currencies:

Bitcoin
Ethereum
Golem
Melonport

This is also the exact order that I bought them in.
The biggest problem for me is to decide where I want the majority of my money to be. Should I spread them out and have less money invested in each currency? Or should I really go big on one of them?

When I say "go big" I don't really mean big, because I don't have a lot of money invested in any of these. :) But from now on, I think I will invest all the money I earn here on Steemit right into CC.

I buy crypto for money that I can afford to lose. And as a start up company owner, that isn't much right now. But I do think trading crypto is cool and I do it becuase it's exciting!
I check https://coinmarketcap.com/ first thing in the morning. And then I move my insignificant amount of money around like a boss! Ha ha.

If you guys could let me know what currencies you think is the most interesting to invest in right now, I would really appreciate it!

Susanne

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now