TOP 5 COINS THAT FLOPPED! 😭 & CRYPTO YOUTUBER DRAMA x 2! 😱

In today's live episode of Savage Cash, I talk about the top 5 coins that have flopped in recent times - WHY it has happened, and WHAT you can do about it!

I also touch on two big YouTube dramas occurring, one involving me, and the other involving another of YouTube's much loved Crypto personalities, Crypto Daily!

In other news, Bitcoin spikes to over $7500 while Bitcoin Cash continues to crash from it's ATH at the weekend!

If you enjoy, smash up the upvotes! Also let me know what bags you are holding and what you plan on doing about it!

Much love

Suppoman

P.S Don't forget, my NEW trading Course, Cryptocurrency Trading Course 2017: Make Daily Profits is out now for just $10: https://www.udemy.com/cryptocurrencytrading/?couponCode=TRAD10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center