Quick Update: Venezuela’s own oil-backed cryptocurrency "Petro" is available for presale today

Venezuela’s Oil-backed Crypto Petro is now available.jpg
Here is the quick update on Petro for anybody interested in owning it.

  • Currently 82.4 million tokens available
  • The main goal is to issue 100 million petros which will be backed by 100 million barrels of oil reserves.
  • Petro aims to save the country from wild inflation
  • U.S. warns investors over Venezuela's 'petro' cryptocurrency previously

=====================================================
Quick update is a series written by me (@sumanpuja) to quickly update my followers and Steemit community with most recent news on topic of my expertise. I will come up with the detailed analysis of the topics later if I get good response in the form of comments and upvotes.
=====================================================

Please don't forget to follow, resteem and browse my channel for more information! I will wait for your valuable comments and questions. Thanks


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center