Steeminator3000 is Trading , EXCL / Exclusive Coin

Well I was thinking to share my crypto trades more in my blog as a newbie , however I only made one post about it 4 months ago and I wanted to give update about that one Exclusive Coin

Exclusive Coin – A Full Proof Of Stake Coin

Well I found about EXCL 5 months ago when I was searching market to buy and Hodl some coins. When I checked EXCL I thought it has a huge growth potential in the following months and I bought some from 13k-14k Satoshi Range and I made this post when it hit the 30k

Yesterday it highest price was around 24k satoshi 3.5 Dollar now it is around 19 18k Satoshi and 2.80-3 dollar I'm still holding the major percentage of my previous buy and I'm expecting 40k Satoshi in the following months

Some information


  • All time high was 55.000 Satoshis

  • It has a slightly small marketcap due to little coins

  • It has so much space for a solid and rapid growth

  • It has masternodes like Dash but it is much cheaper.

For additional information : http://excl.masternodes.pro/

Thanks and Hasta La Vista!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center