🔀 My Cryptofolio - The Coins I´m Currently Investing In! 😎🙈

I can only speak for myself but I´m always interested in the Cryptofolios of others to see whether I might add the one or other coin to my own one as well 😊I mean who wants to miss the train to the moon just because you weren´t open minded 😉

Therefore here´s my cryptofolio or simply a list of all the coins I´m hodling at the very moment. I don´t include any amounts though as it´s not my intention to show anyone how small the amounts are that I actually own 😂🙈 The only thing I´ll tell is that EOS & BTC are my biggest Positions these days 😉

So now what do you think of my broad spread and the coins I put some of my hard earned Dollars into? Let me hear your opinions, recommendations, thoughts and which coins you are invested in 😉

header divider.PNG

Join ADSactly, A Worldwide Crypto Community!


Upvote, Resteem & Follow me @Steembusiness
(A Proud German Ambassador from & for Teamaustralia!)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center