Everyone Is In A Bearish Mood...

cryptocurrency-3305671_1920.jpg

Right now pretty much everyone is very bearish on cryptocurrency in general. Not just the news reflect this sentiment but a lot of people as well and hence I'm about to start a rebellion and start to see the cryptosphere bullish again!

One should buy whenever there's blood in the street. That's the one financial quote that just sticks in my head since years already. I'll be honest and reveal that I haven't followed it too well so far but I'm definitely planning to improve my own behavior regarding that.

I personally think that the recent crash in the cryptocurrency market was most likely the best example ever for the efficiency of contrarian investments. Whenever everybody is in a buying mood, you simply should sell as soon as possible and vice versa. But yeah, let's see how that'll turn out ;)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center