A Whole Day Without Checking Coinmarketcap? 🤤 I Made It! 😎

heart-attack-3177360_1920.jpg

No matter whether you try to resist it or not, the desire to check your coins value is strong, so strong that most of us tend to take a look on coinmarketcap multiple times a day...

I'd almost say we are addicts, crypto addicts constantly looking for the current market prices. Constantly hoping for the bulls to return. Can you even imagine to survive whole day without checking coinmarketcap at all?

I've tried it today or let's better say I was forced to do so as I had no Internet during a daytrip to Singapore xD But I survived and despite having a connection again I stay strong and won't take a glimpse before tomorrow (I hope 🙈)

header divider.PNG

Follow @Buildteam!
A Crypto Startup Revolutionizing Steem!
image.png

Leave A Comment & Follow Me @Steembusiness

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now