BTC and ETH Technical Analysis (Bull)

Hi everyone, it's been a little over a month since my last post.

Although my previous posts were correct on my technical analysis, I still believed I had a lot more room to grow before I started to share my analysis'. So, I took the month off to study more charts.

This time around, I'm feeling a lot more confident in my work. I started day trading this week and it's been great :)

I'm not going to promise any "Challenges" this time but, I will be trading every day which means I'll be doing daily analysis'. Mine as well share them with you guys though. So here are 2 TA's I just did on Bitcoin and Etheruem.

DISCLAIMER:
This post is for educational and teaching purposes only and contains my personal opinion and investing choices. Investing in Cryptocurrencies is highly speculative and should be done by a qualified professional. I am not a professional. Investing carries a great risk and any investing you do that is based on this post is done so at your own risk. Take with a grain of salt :)

btc-4h-3w.png

ETH-1D-3M.png

Let me know what you guys think or if you have any reccomendations.
Happy trading,
Brandon

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now