WHAT CRYPTOURRENCY SHOULD I INVEST IN??

From the question in the title, it's easy to detect i'm a newbie in the block. Cryptocurrency is on the rise and it can't be ignored anymore. I believe it's finally time to dive into it. A couple of my friends have been advicing me on bitcoin and steem. But I comfortably started with Steem and steemit eased the workload and softened the learning on cryptocurrencies as a whole.

There's been a lot of talk about August 1st and the future of bitcoin after the segregation. A lot of people are shaky, stiff or nervous. I'd love to hear everyone's view on what to do. Which coin to invest in and buy now?? To hold onto steem or bitcoin?? What is yor prediction on Ethereum?? Is it going to overtake Bitcoin??

I'd love to hear your opinions and advice. Thank you

120818800_VEL8WLulGy8.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now