RE: RE: Step By Step: Getting Your Bitcoin Cash out of a Bitcoin Paper Wallet
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Step By Step: Getting Your Bitcoin Cash out of a Bitcoin Paper Wallet

RE: Step By Step: Getting Your Bitcoin Cash out of a Bitcoin Paper Wallet

That's true ;-) but the thing is I have multiple paperwallets, some of them are filled with only a small amount, and in that cases, the fees are just a to high % of the money on it... Besides that, it's just a personal issue I have with paying fees for this kind of "transactions". I've made some money with trading Bitcoin Cash the first day it came out (on Bittrex, bought 1 BCC +- 400 USD, sold it at around 1100USD) so the BCC I own because of the Bitcoin I owned at the moment of the fork is just for holding ;-)

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now