Topps Allen & Ginter vintage Cryptocurrency Card

Special thanks to @reseller for putting me on to this info, so I had to go out and buy one. 2018 Topps Allen & Ginter #83 Baseball card. Is it me or is things about to pop off more and more in the Crypto world? I mean your talking about a company that's been around since it was founded in 1938 but the roots can date further back from that. To make a Cryptocurrency card in vintage style and Bitcoin on the back is to me solidifying this space in my opinion. More and more companies will be following suit and I am just blessed to be a 1%er. The set of cards are actually pretty awesome as well, love the old school look. What do you guys thing about this? I can careless about Lambo's but dang I am glad I'm in this world. Thanks for checking out my blog, God Bless

Strive for Greatness......

20180725_140846.jpg

20180725_140902.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center