Today I Participated in the TokenLab ICO

My first ICO (╹◡╹)

The first time is so beautiful.

But seriously, ever since I got into cryptocurrency, I've been a big fan of Expanse (EXP) and everything their team has come up with. Like the Expanse Rewards System (EXR), where you lock away your EXP for at least six months and earn interest of 12% APR.

This morning at 8:00 EST, the the crowdsale for TokenLab (LAB) began. I've never been confident enough in an ICO to participate, but my faith in this product and its team is so high, I had to get involved. It's easy enough if you already have EXP tokens in a private wallet like the Expanse Mist Wallet. All I had to do was send EXP to the LAB Contract Address given on their website and voila. That's it.

If you're using a wallet other than Mist, you'll need to calculate the amount of GAS to send, but it's still a fairly simple process.

What is TokenLab?

Tokenlab is an ICO creation and management platform. But I'll let the team do the rest of the talking with this promo they created:

Seth

P.S. Remember to participate in my Art Giveaway Contest for a chance to win a free, hand-drawn portrait!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center