My first day with the Cobinhood(COB) Free Crypto Trading System beta

I have used an application called Robinhood for trading stocks, free without a brokerage, for a year or more now. I absolutely love it. You can basically purchase any stocks they have without paying Fidelity or other peoples rates which is great because say you want to start with stocks, but you feel you have to have a large amount of cash to start because there is a $15 fee with a broker. It wouldn't make sense to purchase one share of stock that is $15 when you have a fee of $15. You would have to triple your one share and sell at $45 in order to break even! This is because you have that fee when buying or selling. With Robinhood you do not have to do that. Robinhood will not make you pay them at all, so if you buy at $15 and sell at $16 your profit is $1 and you paid zero brokerage fees.

If you want to check them out here's the link: http://share.robinhood.com/taylorm

Also note if you do sign up using my link you will get a free share of stock. You will have to sign up and use your bank account and if you want to trade today, Robinhood fronts you up to $1000 as long as you make a transfer from your checking account. You do not have to wait for your money transfer to be completed. No fees on this either. They are also backed by Google and other companies and will be around for a very long time. They make money through margin accounts and other methods like gaining interest from the money you deposit. Rather than paying you 1% like a savings they keep that, however it makes better sense for you to put your money in stocks and not keep your money sitting there for months at a time. This is only a mobile app by the way for now, but in 2018 they will have an app for your computer on the site.

Cobinhood is a new trading platform just like Robinhood, but for Cryptocurrency. It is 100% free of trading fees. You want to purchase .00001 of a Bitcoin because that's all you can afford? Great! You can purchase that without paying a penny over the price for the trade.

I just started with the platform yesterday. It is in beta and currently doing fake trades, but I am already excited about this platform after using this for a day. I purchased BitCoin, Ethereum, and Cobinhood Coins. I bought and sold using limit prices and even got a little bit ahead of what play money they gave me. I wish it was real, but they are testing their beta so it's not real. It will be released for real money and cryptocurrency trading with no fees in december I believe. It's a very easy to use interface and feels like a great system so far. A few bugs, but that is why betas exist. They are to get rid of bugs. I am very excited to use this application and I expect it to go over very well. You can play with it a little in their demo here https://trade.cobinhood.com/trade/USDT-BTC

Capture.PNG

I expect trading bots to just use limit buys and sells by the way and I can easily see how you can make money on the rapidly fluctuating prices of Bitcoin. I like to use an app with a trading robot that does just that called BitConnect. I have done an insane amount of research into the legitimacy of Bitconnect and after all of my research I fully believe it is worth the risk and I feel it is legitimate. If you have not checked it out yet I want to encourage you to check it out. I will do a blog post on why I believe it is legitimate and why I feel it should be around for a little while, at least until BitCoin's volatility is still very high. You do not get guaranteed 1% interest daily and they have days where they just cannot give any interest or very little was made. It's not necessarily interest, but profits from their trading of which I expect them to take some money out for the business which is why it does not always pay or if it does sometimes can be a small percentage. I placed $940 in four days ago and have made back $49.70. Not bad for four days. If you want to check it out, let me be your sponsor and I will help you through it as well. Contact me. You can start with as little as $100. Contact me by posting below that you would like information and I will reply.

Here is my link: https://bitconnect.co/?ref=scy0846

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now