Which cryptocurrency to choose

With so many crypto currency hitting the market it's hard to decide on one
images (1).jpg

or any at all. I invested in several 5 years ago through coinspot. I brought about 10 different types, about $20😒 and walked away. Early this year I checked them. Most had slipped into blackness, but Doge was going well, in the end I had about $700 😃,
which I put all of it into doge.
Last few months doge has dropped with all the new coins hitting the market, I have now $400 😳. Now I'm not sure what to do. I'm still in front but I wanted to be past 1k by now, I just seem to be going backwards. With no regulation on these trade markets one can be manipulated so easily. so the real question is do I stop trying and leave it to the big guns, walking away a winner or keep trying and in the end it was only $20

I like being a winner 🏆 you get to eat chicken dinner

Image from bitconnect co

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center