CNBC Is Talking About Bitcoin 24/7 - Does it Mark a Top???

Anytime the media finally jumps onto the bandwagon full fledged it means the party might be over.

In this case I'm talking short-term as I have no doubt BTC will be higher over the lonng-term.


The general masses never buy at the bottom, they are always in near the top as they pile in sparked by the media hype.

So with that said, could we see a short-term top in BTC? I mean, we haven't seen a substantial pullback since we came just shy of 8k before pulling back to 5,600. We are double the price from that last peak.

I can tell you one thing...

I am praying for a big pullback so I can Buy Buy Buy!

Any chance we can see 12k? That would be lovely!

All though with analysts coming on CNBC and saying things like this....we'll probably rip higher!

The Masses Are Coming

With cryptocurrency on a whole going viral in the media the masses will be pouring in.

The volatility we are seeing won't last forever, that I can promise. It could last 6 months, a year, maybe two years before things normalize a bit so get while the getting is good my friends!


Some things I use:

  • 1broker to trade stock and currency using my bitcoin
  • Bitconnect to earn daily interest lending my bitcoin (using speculative funds)

steemittags.JPG

Best Regards,
600x150EmailHeader.jpg

Disclaimer: All content in this post is my opinion and for informational purposes only.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center