Vericoin - the next 10 bagger?

Skjermbilde 2017-12-13 kl. 09.33.19.png

Although my big coins like Bitcoin, Ethereum and Litecoin has stolen a lot of attention from me the past days, I've had some fortune with my smaller coins as well. Last week it was Einsteinium which mooned, and I did sell off more than 50% of it with a massive profit. The reason was because something just didn't feel 100% right with them. The way they tweeted, answered and that the project sounds a little unclear. I have a rule of thumb, and that is the first thing I look for when investing in a crypto is that I immediately understand what it is about, and what sort of problems they solved.

If they're not able to make me - a non technical person, but intelligent person understand that within a few seconds, they lack at least a couple of things. They either lack the enthusiasm and "salesmanship skills" to sell the idea, or it's so complicated they don't even quite understand it themselves. Or it's just nothing special to write about it.

Vericoin

Vericoin is another "penny-crypto" that is on the rise. I bought it at $10 million mcap, and it is now at $35 million, and it is gaining steadily. Doesn't seem like a pump and dump.

Skjermbilde 2017-12-13 kl. 09.34.49.png

Vericoin is PURELY a digital currency which runs on it's own protocol, PoST(Proof-of-Stake-Time) which is unique to Vericoin.

Transactions are 10 times faster than Bitcoin, which means nearly instant, and via Verium (sister-coin) it will become even faster. You also gain interest by leaving your digital wallet running on your own computer. This helps validate transactions on the Vericoin Network. The interest you earn is between 1,5-2,5% yearly.

Also, you can soon mine with mobilephones. Which of course is great.

Skjermbilde 2017-12-13 kl. 09.24.52.png

VeriBit 2.0

VeriBit 2.9 is a service that accepts VeriCoin payment for Bitcoin transactions. You can pay companies/people who accept Bitcoin by using Vericoin. (Restricted to 1 BTC sends ATM, but this will be lifted in the future)

Conclusion

I think this is going to be a HODL-coin for me. I don't have a target on it, but I don't think I'll be selling a single coin until it has a had a 10 bagger, which means Mcap of 350million. I can't really tell if that is 100% realistic at this point, but VeriCoin seems to have a strong community, good team and a good coin.

This is not investment advice. I'm not a professional and you should do your own due diligence. I own VeriCoin and is therefore biased. You should never trust vikings when it comes to investment advice.

 
 

Odin approves of this message.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center