RE: RE: Crucial Distinction Between Steemit (Platform) and STEEM (Cryptocurrency)
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crucial Distinction Between Steemit (Platform) and STEEM (Cryptocurrency)

RE: Crucial Distinction Between Steemit (Platform) and STEEM (Cryptocurrency)

Really good stuff and very informative Mr. Thomas!

I know you are using a point and shoot camera to do a real quick video, but may I suggest (without shit-posting of course) that you use image stabilization feature? A bit distracting, but only a bit.

Besides that, great content and look forward to more informative short videos.

My understanding as it goes, and correct me if I'm wrong.

Steemit = platform gas that fortifies the community, no risk involved because it is community voted.

Steem = erc-20 token for exchange -> all cryptos are volatile at the moment

Also I notice that you should link your knowledge base for the video.

According to an article I read from coin journal sums up my input on the current crypto market:

"Buterin stated:

“It is an established fact that ninety percent of startups fail. And it should also be an established fact that 90 percent of these ERC20s on CoinMarketCap are going to go to zero.”"

Ref: https://coinjournal.net/vitalik-buterin-90-icos-will-fail/

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center