Crypto FOMO so I just had to buy some

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 23.27.34.png
I made a Kraken account

EOS

As I only heard of EOS this weekend and investigating what the potential of this new cryptocurrency can be, my FOMO got real and in one day I had set up a Kraken account, bought some EOS and a few Ripple. Just to have some in my wallet just in case. All these alongside Steem of course.

Actually, I haven't really spent that huge amount of fiat money because I don't have a large stretch to invest but I think it still is a good start to just have a few different cryptos already.

Screen Shot 2017-07-03 at 23.28.16.png
My wallet is expanding

Steem

I still feel the most for Steem as I like the social platform Steemit connected to it. I apparently like writing.

The urge for those old social media has really disappeared​ and I feel fine so I think I got myself a new hobby!

Fellow Steemians, ​​have the best day! And don't forget, Life is for living!


s3rg3


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center