Seeds of Freedom are here, RIGHT NOW!

I have a quick testimonial I'd like to share. I bought some computer hardware from another person last week using cryptocurrency. This was my first crypto transaction other than trading between currencies. It was a substantial purchase for me. I met the seller in a coffee shop...we had a very productive and engaging conversation and we both entered into a win/win transaction.
Nike-Smoke Project 384_2.JPG
After we concluded our business and I transferred the money to his address from my electronic wallet, I finally came to grips with what had happened. I met a person, we exchanged value for value, no coercion, no banks were involved and none were needed. Most of all, it was a private transaction. Nobody else had any idea what we did nor can anyone trace what we did.

I should say also that nothing we did was illegal, and since the value I provided came from crypto profits, it's taxable to me--and yes, I will pay the taxes...the big difference however, was that it was completely private. Privacy is a fundamental right of a free society. After I left the coffee shop, I began to understand the level of bondage to which we have allowed ourselves to be shackled.
Nike-Smoke Project 375_2.JPG
I connected on an abstract level the benefits that were intended by the founder(s) of Bitcoin. All of the concepts were already in mind and understood, but until I actually experienced it first hand, I didn't grasp the whole of it. Last week the light bulb was fully illuminated. The future is bright, exciting, and most of all, we are at a seminal moment where we can experience freedom once again.

Have you experienced a similar "aha" moment?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now