Back in the Game! - Reinvested in Cryptocurrency

Finally Bought Some Crypto

A few months ago, I converted the money from a check I had received entirely into Ethereum... I got about 20 Ethereum for $10 each. A few weeks of refreshing my Coinbase account and I eventually sold when ETH finally crept past the $12 mark. It was a solid $40 profit.

However, as you can imagine, watching ETH near the $100 mark is quite frustrating. The "what if I hadn't sold" thought circles in my mind continuously.

Nevertheless, the advice I get from every (knowledgable) person I tell this to is "it is never too late." SO, after watching cryptocurrencies soar across the board over the past week, I finally decided I must reenter the crypto game.

Of course it is never good to buy high, but, with some of these coins, it seems that the waiting game may never end if you are waiting for a price drop.

Thus, the times is now!

This may be a leap of faith I regret, especially being a poor college kid. But, it certainly makes life interesting and is nice to be a part of the cryptocurrencies you read about everyday. Of course, worst comes the worst, I can always fall back on my Steemit wallet.

Here are the coins I invested in:

  1. ETH
  2. LTC
  3. EDG (free in ICO)
  4. DASH
  5. DOGE
  6. GNT

Cheers!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center