JP Morgan: Called Cryptocurrency A Scam - But I Don’t agree with that

Hello my steemit friends how are you all hope you all are doing great. Today I have a news about cryptocurrency actually it is not good but I don’t consider as bad because I don’t think this news has that power that we believe, you were thinking what is news I will tell you.
We all knew we heard many of rumors about cryptocurrency and bitcoin prize which was somewhere true and linked to the reality and we saw the results that it went up and down and crypto market also get disturbed but it again came back with hope and prizes made improvements.
Over all what I want to share with you today update about cryptocurrency that the popular banker JP Morgan who is CEO of Jamie Dimon did a negative comment on cryptocurrency that it just a scam. He often does statement on crypto usually as we all know recently his statement about crypto is shocking.

He personally told in his interview that he is not interested in cryptocurrency and bitcoin and don’t want to do conversation about crypto but yes he only comment negative about crypto just because according to him crypto is scam well this prediction does not seems genuine.

h_53951651-e1524802331959.jpg

I don’t agree with this statement because we can see all about crypto first of all cryptocurrency is birth less technology and we knew it journey from start till now journey of many billionaires we can remember crypto worked on bitcoin and won the billions of people hearts by its block chain technology which becomes world’s biggest and most popular technology.

Billions grew and millions are growing with its new ideas and new updates so where is the place for negative about crypto yes its prize changes makes people afraid but it always gave benefits to its users and will give always with its technology. What is your opinion about it.
Comment me, upvote me and share your opinion with me on steemit.
Thank you.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center