Sooo ETH 165😳, But Don't Trip!

Chill The Fuck Out!

The price of ETH last time I checked Coinbase was $165 and my Blockfolio literally makes me want to jump into a gorilla enclosure "RIP Harambee", but I won't. Though all signs of the market look like nasty balls, just look at this opportunity! The BTC fork has many people worried about the market and I do believe it will affect the market even more, so take advantage and buy the shit out of these coins.

Remember why you invested people, it's all about the future. Crypto and Blockchains are here to stay and it'll only get better. If you don't see that you're a damn Fool! My friend had some words that I completely agree with.

"Eth BTC and a few others will rise to the top. I think people getting caught up on the current price and speculation will sell and get out of it. This is why I didn't spend all my money into it. Is it the future? Yes. Crypto is at the point now where the internet was in 1993, in 5 years from now it's gonna be like 1998 and we all remember how that went down. So yah only put money you absolutely 100% don't give a fuck about. If you could afford to throw it out the window right now then invest that amount.I'm hoping prices drop even lower cause by August 1st I'll have pillsberry doughboy money son."

Fine words from a bearded man lol!

So guys brace for the hit and attack when ready!!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now